ADR 82 — Did You See That? [A Tiami Tyler Production]

Sssshhhh…..

Do you hear that? Do you see what is here? It is your PWX World Champion. I do have a few things to address, starting with why I decided to not only put my career on the line with the PWX World title but why exactly I am building a legacy with it.

Tell me what has happened with this world title over the last two months or so?

I can tell you. After Ojeda won it, it became vacant. He shit on it then left it with no meaning, no legacy .He basically shit on all of those that held it before him. After he left, it sat dormant, and so did every single star that had either held it before or wanted to hold it. Enter the world title tournament. I beat three other men, WITHOUT Establishment help mind you fools. I beat a rookie punk in Harris, a former multiple time Hybrid champion and Timothy Hunt and a former multiple time world champion in Nighthawk. The fact that I beat such stellar talent should have me labeled under the best. Instead I am labeled a martyr and why? My association with Brian Hollywood. 

Such a shame that you would rather talk about association Pariah when you are throwing your weight around entirely too much.

I have pulled the world title out of obscurity and all you seem to care about is you want to get rid of me. I give you the chance at Uprising. Yet last week you thought funny to interrupt my last man standing match and this week you think it is cute to insert yourself as guest referee. You really want to sit and cast stones John?

Pot, please meet kettle.

Now, on to Adam Stryker. Where have you been? Out working for other promotions, and honestly? It is a good thing. There is just one hitch Adam. You come back and immediately want a shot. You have the chance to earn it this week. If you notice, I am not handing shots out left and right. That would be the “hollywood mentality” and I am actually trying to bring and restore the honor back that this belt once had. You pin me in this ring or make me tap out, then you are in line for a future shot. It won’t happen, I’m just stating fact. How much time are you spending with your significant other? Have you told her you love her? I hope so, because after this week? The only place she will be seeing her significant other is in the hospital bed feeding him. When she asks who did this to you Adam you can tell her the PWX World champion did. You can also tell her you won’t be wrestling for the foreseeable future after I spike your head in the canvas several times. You want ot know the best part about all of this Adam?

Pariah gets to make the count and call for the bell.

I can’t wait to see the look on his face when he has to count you out of this match. I will get to rub it in his face so hard and then probably spike him on his head. Teach him not to stick his nose in my matches two weeks straight. As for you winning Adam. That will not happen. So it is spoken, so it shall come to pass. The Icy Queen of PWX has spoken. You like Tim, Hawk and John will all be doing one thing at the end of it all.

Bow down and acknowledge me as YOUR PWX World Heavyweight Champion.

Leave a comment