ADR 73 — Mis[s]take Made

A crowbar.

Ravenna, you little witch. You think a crowbar scares me? Try again. Here I am, the thorn in your fucking side. I am also deciding that if you should bring that weapon ring side…well…I have every intention of using it to end your existence. I do have knowledge of how to use them. You want to make this a hardcore match? You bring it all because I will dish it out twice as much and twice as often. I can finish what i started at High Stakes you bitch.

I can end what little career you had left. Ask Ophelia….oh right. You can’t cause the little doll broke when I broke her neck.

You know something, it is rather funny now that I think of it. Rhonin took great pride in kicking your ass. Shock he would rather fight for PWX instead of with The Establishment. He can be something big, much bigger than you. You? I plan on watching you get carted away, then take your spot in the Next Gen match soon while you fade into nothingness…like your career. A crowbar will not be my end, it will be yours. You are a little girl. I am the real woman here. Brian knows that. What? Haven’t done your homework? You need to and you will understand that Brian and I do have a past. I have fought along side and against him. I know better than to be against him. You just don’t know when to say “I quit” but I can change that for you. Your little “boyfriend” won’t know what hit him when he watches you get carted away either.

I am not playing this week.

High Stakes, it was a fucking fluke and everyone knows that. NO ONE beats The Establishment, we beat everyone else. As for what the plans are, just wait and see boys and girls. I am sure you all will be in for shocks, surprises and a little Established fun. Just watch and learn, I hope you all get the hint real soon. If not, just watch the fall of Ravenna this week. It will be fun watching her squirm.

——=========

AFTER HIGH STAKES

Tiami walked back into her locker room, a loss under her belt but a smile on her face. She was greeted by Jeremy Santos, a glass of white wine and smile on his face.

“You two are scheming.”

“You expect nothing less Jer? Brian has it all handled. ADR 73 is a good time for us all.”

“Ah, I see now. How much of a past did you two really have?”

Tiami just looked at him, a sip of wine going down her throat. She set the glass down and looked right at Jeremy.

“You think I slept with him didn’t you?”

“You two do act a bit chummy.”

Tiami laughed. Jeremy looked at her and Tiami calmed down long enough to explain things to him.

“It was Briain who was one of my first opponents in PWX. I fought along side of Brian in one of my final matches before my firing. It was Brian who gave me the pink slip when I did get fired and it was Brian who offered me my spot in The Establishment when I made my return.”

Jeremy nodded as Tiami went through her gym bag for a few small things. She then got a hanger off the back of the door and headed for the shower area. She came back for a hair tie and Jeremy just stared a hole in her.

“I’m jealous is all Ti.”

Tiami walked over, planting a kiss on his lips.

“No need to be Jeremy Damion Santos. Brian and i are just friends and business partners. Nothing more. I know who I come home to.”

Tiami smiled as she headed to the showers. Jeremy looked on, wondering what the red head had in mind. He sat there, thumbing through a magazine trying not to doubt her. It was just…there though.

Leave a comment