ADR 72 — Slaying The Prodigal Son

Thorns.

They hurt like hell. It seems that The Establishment has many of them. House of Stone, and don’t lie to me Brian…Troy has been a major thorn since he couldn’t get the job done and keep his belt. Wrath since he now has the title. Codair, Calliban, the list goes on…and on…and on. I have managed some clean up. I got rid of the so called “cuddle monkey” Ophelia Morganti. Part of that match, and it was written in contract was that i would become number one contender.

Yet Adam Stryker gets the chance before me?

Cute. He runs rough shot over Darin Zion’s girlfriend and gets rewarded while i sit out for two weeks? Such a shame that this is what PWX is reduced to. No matter. Since the last pay per view, all I have gotten is questions. Why did I join Brian and The Establishment? Why did I take out Ophelia? Why on earth would the so-called “good girl” turn against the company that made her in order to align with the people who fired her last year?

Answer is simple.

Troy made this company a joke. Flaunting Ophy around like a prize he won at the county fair. I was all a part of the plan, I just had to get the pieces in place. First thing? Get Jessie Harmony back in the company. Second, get Ophelia to accept a match with me at the last pay per view. Then, the rest wrote itself. The Establishment is no joke. You either fall in line, do what is told of you or the consequences are deadly. Take a look at how the show ended last week. Will it end the same this week?

Of course.

Adam, you have done a lot to piss people off lately, Darin seemingly your main target. Did you ever see me coming around the corner? That simple twitter message making the challenge, that was sweet. You took it like a fish taking bait from a hook. My mission is very simple. End you the same way I ended Ophelia’s career. You won’t make it to High Stakes at the rate you keep going. Will you make it to this match? Jail time is rather difficult, and I hear Canadian jails are much different than here in the USA. Punishment is rather….different in the confines of a cell. Still, Butch may like you after all. Then again, any butch thing in cells that only fit one tend to love the first piece of meat they see. More power to you. Should you decide to show up, protect every bone in your body. I have intentions on breaking them.

Face it Adam, Darin has your number. The Establishment reigns supreme and you should never even be in the number one contender spot. Looks like i am the clean up girl once again. Once I am done breaking your bones and sticking you in a hospital before High Stakes, my next mission will be ot rid this forsaken company of Wrath and finish the job Troy Stone was unable to. End him, get the World title back to The Establishment and rule over PWX once and for all.

I hope everyone else on the roster takes notice as your “golden boy” and your “prodigal son” will both fall at the hands of the smartest minds in PWX. Even the House of Stone knows where ot fall in line, hope everyone else does.

Leave a comment